Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery http://www.estetik.com/
International information on workshops, current procedures, and physician locator.
Annals of Plastic Surgery http://www.annalsplasticsurgery.com
Table of contents, author guidelines, editorial board and subscription information.
Beauty and the Beam http://www.beautyandthebeam.com/
Where to buy and some information about the book: 'Your complete guide to cosmetic laser surgery'. Deborah S. Sarnoff, M.D. and Joan Swirsky, R.N.
Body Language http://www.bodylanguage.net
Independent articles and news researched, written, and edited for consumers of cosmetic surgery operations and treatments.
Clinics in Plastic Surgery http://www.plasticsurgery.theclinics.com
Each issue focuses on a single topic in plastic surgery and is presented under the direction of an experienced guest editor.
Cosmetic Plastic Surgery World http://www.cosmeticsurgeryworld.com
Cosmetic surgery website containing photos as well as books about several cosmetic surgery procedures.
Cosmetic Surgery Consultants http://www.safecosmeticsurgery.com
Information on the hardcopy and electronic versions of the book, Cosmetic Surgery Without Fear. Services, newsletter, articles, and message board.
Facial Plastic Surgery Clinics of North America http://www.facialplastic.theclinics.com
Updates on trends in patient management, new advances and provides a sound basis for choosing surgical options.
Journal of Burns http://www.journalofburns.com
Current online information on burn care and plastic and reconstructive surgery.
Journal of Craniofacial Surgery http://www.jcraniofacialsurgery.com/
Website contains an author guide, contents, editorial board, journal information and subscription information.
Journal of Plastic Surgery http://www.journalofplasticsurgery.com
Provides latest developments in plastic and reconstructive surgery.
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery http://www.plasreconsurg.com/
Journal of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, Inc. Table of contents, author guidelines, editorial board and subscription information. Full-text access by subscription.
The Best Plastic Surgeons http://www.best-plasticsurgeons.com/
A book listing voted best plastic surgeons by their peers. Listed by specialty - not a referral service.





American Association of Plastic Surgeons http://www.aaps1921.org/
AAPS, fellowship of certified surgeons with recognized contributions of quality in plastic surgery. Information on membership, list, and certifications.
Plastic Surgery Careers http://www.plasticsurgerycareers.com
Plastic surgery opportunities for matching practices with surgeons. Search for practices, partners, and training.
Plastic Surgery News http://www.streamingsurgeries.com/indexfrhews.html
Resources and information from numerous worldwide news sources.
Prepaid Surgery http://www.prepaidsurgery.com
New concept in providing quality, affordable, prepaid plastic surgery options to patients. Information on concept, procedures, payments, applications, and contacts.
The American Board of Plastic Surgery http://www.abplsurg.org/
National membership and board certification for cosmetic and plastic surgeons, subsidiary of the American Board of Surgery. Information on certification, exam, subspecialties, applications, newsletter, policies, and contacts.
Thoracic Surgery News - Topix.net http://www.topix.net/med/thoracic-surgery
Headlines and content updated realtime regarding cosmetci and plastic surgery from over 7,000 news sources



Return to Medical Main




Make your own free website on Tripod.com